EVENTS

WHY DO THE HEATHEN RAGE? FLANNERY O'CONNOR'S UNFINISHED NOVEL

DR. JESSICA HOOTEN WILSON

Wednesday, Sept. 9

FAITHS IN CONVERSATION

FOCUSING ON RELIGION IN SOCIETY

Mondays, Sept. 14, Oct. 5, Nov. 2, and Dec. 7

CELEBRATION OF
TONI MORRISON

DR. DARRYL DICKSON-CARR, DR. AMBER DYER, DR. SANDERIA FAYE, & ONYEMA NWEZE

Tuesday, Sept. 25

HENRY V

Tickets go on sale Sept. 1!

SHAKESPEARE EVERYWHERE

Monday, Sept. 28, at Samuell-Grand Park


RICHARD POWERS'
THE OVERSTORY:
A DISCUSSION CONTINUED

JANETTE MONEAR, BEN SANDIFER, DR. JAINA SANGA, & DR. GAIL THOMAS

Thursday, Oct. 8

ALBERT CAMUS' THE PLAGUE

DR. RANDY GORDON

Tuesday, Oct. 20

A KNOCK AT MIDNIGHT

BRITTANY BARNETT

Monday, Oct. 26.

BEETHOVEN AT 250

CLASS WITH DR. PETER KUPFER & CONCERT BY ATOS TRIO

Three Thursdays, October 29, November 5, 12, with concert on Monday, November 16

THE 16TH ANNUAL HIETT PRIZE IN THE HUMANITIES

WINNER TO BE ANNOUNCED

Wednesday, Nov. 11

THE LOST EARLY HISTORY OF THE ORIGIN OF AMERICAN FEMINISM

HELEN LAKELLY HUNT, PH.D., & PANELISTS

Thursday, Nov. 19

PAST FALL 2020 PROGRAMS

THE DEATH OF THE ARTIST

DR. WILLIAM DERESIEWICZ

Tuesday, Aug. 11